Action Items 16.08.12

This weekend is going to be busy. I plan to finish the planter project and set up a new food storage system. I have some money to spend on an initial bulk purchase for the food storage. Will make it count. If I have time, I plan on dropping by Cabela’s to see about trading for a shotgun.

Set up yard for irrigation
Video a review of the holsters I have been using
Draft up letter for a salary increase
Update house budget plan for August 15

Day 56. I finished the storyboards but I need to start drawing the pages. Weekend project. I skipped 2 nights because I lost sleep Wed due to family things I needed to take care of. I got back lost sleep on Thurs. Fri tonight will be busy.

GOALS FOR BOOK PROJECT:

BOOK 60

-60 DAYS
-SHORT STORY
-$1
-QUICK DESIGN DEVELOPMENT
-MINIMAL PRODUCTION
-GOAL IS TO JUMPSTART MY ROUTINE TO MAKING BOOKS

Leave a Reply

