1

First post, July 7 2016. I have been pondering on whether to do a blog about my ongoing process of improving my lifestyle, and along with that my family’s. It is taking me to multiple directions and I would like to have the option of looking back and sharing the journey to other like minded individuals, and more importantly to my children.

This blog will be about building a more resilient lifestyle for my family-with great consideration to the changes happening in today’s modern times. I do not know how far this will go, or where it will take me. The hope is that each day we take steps to get just a bit further ahead, just a tiny bit in some shape or form. Maybe with no hard metrics to define it. I will probably have a lot of insignificant blurbs here-which hopefully will make sense when the big picture is completed.

Here is to making this one count.

Leave a Reply

